Our team.

Meet our small but mighty team!
Nanci Champlin

Executive Director
503-232-0010 x311

Lindsey Johnson

Administrative and Operations Specialist
503-232-0010 x310

Matchu Williams

Manager, Community Liaison + Land Use/Transportation Programs
503-232-0010 x313

Paola De La Cruz

Manager, Communications + Fiscal Sponsorship Program
503-232-0010 x314

Alex Cherin

Manager, Partnerships and Grantmaking Programs
503-232-0010 x312