Neighborhood Meetings & Contact Information

NeighborhoodDay of the MonthTimeLocationWho to contact regarding time on the agendaWho to contact regarding newsletters, listservs, ect.    
 Ardenwald-Johnson Creek    Fourth Monday6:30Liz's Creative Café 9401 SE 32nd Ave. Milwaukie ORJeff Davis
jeff@davishouse.com
Bryan Dorr
bdorr@ajc.bjdorr.com
Brentwood-DarlingtonFirst Thursday7Brentwood-Darlington Community Center 7211 SE 62nd Ave.Lesley McKinley
llmckinley44@yahoo.com
Jacob Sherman
jdbsherman@gmail.com
Brooklyn Second Wednesday7Sacred Heart Villa Community Room 3911 SE Milwaukie Ave.Eric Wieland
ewieland@samuelslaw.com
Marie Phillippi
phillippix2@juno.com
Buckman Second Thursday7Multnomah County Building main hearings room 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd.Susan Lindsay
lindsays@pdx.edu
buckmanboard@googlegroups.com
Creston-KenilworthFourth Monday7Community Music Center 3350 SE Francis St.Rachel Davies
daviesfamily@comcast.net
Jeanne de Parrie-Turner
jeannedeparrie@gmail.com

Jason De Parrie-Turner
jason.dept@gmail.com

creston-kenilworth@yahoogroups.com
Eastmoreland Third Thursday7Duniway School Library, 7700 SE Reed College Pl.Robert McCullough
robert@mresearch.com
Kimberly Koehler
kimberlyoregon@gmail.com

Kristiana Nelson
kristiana@gmail.com
Foster-Powell    Second Monday6:30Bar Carlo 6433 SE Foster Rd.Li Alligood
lialligood@gmail.com
Li Alligood
lialligood@gmail.com
Hosford-Abernethy (HAND)Third Tuesday7St. Phillip Neri, Paulist Center 2408 SE 16th Ave.Sue Pierce
chair@handpdx.org
hand-announce@lists.riseup.net
 Kerns    Third Wednesday6Pacific Crest Community School 116 NE 29th Ave.Angela Kirkman
kernsna@gmail.com
LaurelhurstLast Tuesday Rotating Schedule; Refer to Laurelhurst Website7All Saints Church Parish Hall3847 NE Glisan St.Richard Kuhns
kuhns@go.wustl.edu
Website:
Becca Smith-Morgan
cheekyb@comcast.net

Newsletter:
John Liu
johnyaoliu@gmail.com
Montavilla Second Monday7Montavilla United Methodist Church 232 SE 80th Ave.Fritz Hirsch
Fritz@montavillapdx.org
Joanna Beatty
Joanna@montavillapdx.org
Mt. Scott-Arleta First Wednesday6:30Mt. Scott Community Center 5530 SE 72nd Ave.Erica Palmer-Wilson
erikatakeabow@gmail.com
mtscottarleta@gmail.com
Mt. Tabor Third Wednesday7:00Mt Tabor Presbyterian Church 5441 SE Belmont St.Jim Smith
cozmicpair2@msn.com
mttaborpdx@lists.riseup.net
 North Tabor    Third
Tuesday
6:30North Star Club House 5600 NE Glisan St.Keith Mosman
board@northtabor.org
Communications Team
communications@northtabor.org
ReedFirst Tuesday6:30Reed College Performing Arts Building, 1st floor entrance near West parking lotRobert Kirchmiller
rkirchmiller@gmail.com
Website and Facebook:
Laura Warmerdam
lauraelise55@gmail.com   
RichmondSecond Monday7Waverly Heights UCC basement 3300 SE Woodward St.Cyd Manro
rnaboard@eco-munity.com
 Sellwood-Moreland (SMILE)First Wednesday7:30SMILE Station 8210 SE 13th Ave.Corinne Stefanick
smilecstefanick@gmail.com
South TaborThird Thursday7Trinity Fellowship Church 2700 SE 67th Ave.Sandra Hay Magdeleno
sandra@cascadiawm.com
SunnysideSecond Thursday7SE Uplift 3534 SE Main St.Tony Jordan
twjordan@gmail.com
board@sunnysideneighborhood.com

newsletter@sunnsysideneighborhood.com
WoodstockFirst Wednesday7Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave.Elisa Edgington
ekedgin@gmail.com
Trina Marmarelli
tmarmar@gmail.com