Neighborhoods

Neighborhood Day of the Month Time Location Who to contact regarding time on the agenda  Who to contact regarding Newsletters, listservs, ect.  
 Ardenwald-Johnson Creek   Fourth Monday 6:30 Liz’s Creative Café 9401 SE 32nd Ave. Milwaukie OR Jeff Davisjeff@davishouse.com Bryan Dorrbdorr@ajc.bjdorr.com
Brentwood-Darlington First Thursday 7 Brentwood-Darlington Community Center 7211 SE 62nd Ave. Jacob Shermanjdbsherman@gmail.com Jacob Shermanjdbsherman@gmail.com
Brooklyn  Second Wednesday 7 Sacred Heart Villa Community Room 3911 SE Milwaukie Ave. Michael O’Connermike@aaiconsulting.com Marie Phillippiphillippix2@juno.com
Buckman  Second Thursday 7 Multnomah County Building main hearings room 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd. Greg Mullietmoulliet@gmail.com buckmanboard@googlegroups.com
Creston-Kenilworth Fourth Monday 7 Community Music Center 3350 SE Francis St. Rachel Daviesdaviesfamily@comcast.net Jeanne de Parrie-Turner jeannedeparrie@gmail.com   Jason De Parrie-Turner jason.dept@gmail.com   creston-kenilworth@yahoogroups.com
Eastmoreland  Third Thursday 7 Duniway School Library, 7700 SE Reed College Pl. Robert McCulloughrobert@mresearch.com Kimberly Koehler kimberlyoregon@gmail.com   Kristiana Nelson kristiana@gmail.com
 Foster-Powell   Second Monday 6:30 Bar Carlo 6433 SE Foster Rd. Li Alligoodlialligood@gmail.com Li Alligoodlialligood@gmail.com
Hosford-Abernethy (HAND) Third Tuesday 7 St. Phillip Neri, Paulist Center 2408 SE 16th Ave. Sue Piercechair@handpdx.org hand-announce@lists.riseup.net
 Kerns   Third Wednesday 6 Pacific Crest Community School 116 NE 29th Ave. Angela Kirkmankernsna@gmail.com
Laurelhurst Last TuesdayRotating Schedule; Refer to Laurelhurst Website 7 All Saints Church Parish Hall3847 NE Glisan St. Sean Greengreen.sean@gmail.com Website: Justin Hawkwood justin@hawkwood.com   Newsletter: Mary Sheridan marytcasa@gmail.com
Montavilla  Second Monday 7 Montavilla United Methodist Church 232 SE 80th Ave. Fritz HirschFritz@montavillapdx.org Joanna BeattyJoanna@montavillapdx.org
Mt. Scott-Arleta  First Wednesday 6:30 Mt. Scott Community Center 5530 SE 72nd Ave. Erica Palmer-Wilsonerikatakeabow@gmail.com mtscottarleta@gmail.com
Mt. Tabor  Third Wednesday 7:00 Mt Tabor Presbyterian Church 5441 SE Belmont St. Jim Smithcozmicpair2@msn.com mttaborpdx@lists.riseup.net
 North Tabor     Third Tuesday   6:30   North Star Club House 5600 NE Glisan St. Beth Sanders board@northtabor.org Dana Savoie danasavoie@gmail.com   Devlyn devlyn@gmail.com
Reed First Tuesday 6:30 Tucker-Maxon School 2860 SE Holgate Blvd. Marisha ChildsMarisha.Childs@gmail.com Website: Mark Gossage macleod@easystreet.net   Facebook: Marisha Childs Marisha.Childs@gmail.com
Richmond Second Monday 7 Waverly Heights UCC basement 3300 SE Woodward St. Allen Field allen_field@yahoo.com
 Sellwood-Moreland (SMILE) First Wednesday 7:30 SMILE Station 8210 SE 13th Ave. Gail Hoffnaglesmileghoffnagle@gmail.com
South Tabor Third Thursday 7 Trinity Fellowship Church 2700 SE 67th Ave. Sandra Hay Magdelenosandra@cascadiawm.com
Sunnyside Second Thursday 7 SE Uplift 3534 SE Main St. Tony Jordantwjordan@gmail.com board@sunnysideneighborhood.com  newsletter@sunnsysideneighborhood.com
   Woodstock First Wednesday 7 Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave. Becky Lueningbecky.pdx@gmail.com Trina Marmarellitmarmar@gmail.com