Neighborhoods

NeighborhoodDay of the MonthTimeLocationWho to contact regarding time on the agenda Who to contact regarding Newsletters, listservs, ect.  
 Ardenwald-Johnson Creek  Fourth Monday6:30Liz’s Creative Café 9401 SE 32nd Ave. Milwaukie ORJeff Davisjeff@davishouse.comBryan Dorrbdorr@ajc.bjdorr.com
Brentwood-DarlingtonFirst Thursday7Brentwood-Darlington Community Center 7211 SE 62nd Ave.Jacob Shermanjdbsherman@gmail.comJacob Shermanjdbsherman@gmail.com
Brooklyn Second Wednesday7Sacred Heart Villa Community Room 3911 SE Milwaukie Ave.Michael O’Connermike@aaiconsulting.comMarie Phillippiphillippix2@juno.com
Buckman Second Thursday7Multnomah County Building main hearings room 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd.Greg Mullietmoulliet@gmail.combuckmanboard@googlegroups.com
Creston-KenilworthFourth Monday7Community Music Center 3350 SE Francis St.Rachel Daviesdaviesfamily@comcast.netJeanne de Parrie-Turner jeannedeparrie@gmail.com   Jason De Parrie-Turner jason.dept@gmail.com   creston-kenilworth@yahoogroups.com
Eastmoreland Third Thursday7Duniway School Library, 7700 SE Reed College Pl.Robert McCulloughrobert@mresearch.comKimberly Koehler kimberlyoregon@gmail.com   Kristiana Nelson kristiana@gmail.com
 Foster-Powell  Second Monday6:30Bar Carlo 6433 SE Foster Rd.Li Alligoodlialligood@gmail.comLi Alligoodlialligood@gmail.com
Hosford-Abernethy (HAND)Third Tuesday7St. Phillip Neri, Paulist Center 2408 SE 16th Ave.Sue Piercechair@handpdx.orghand-announce@lists.riseup.net
 Kerns  Third Wednesday6Pacific Crest Community School 116 NE 29th Ave.Angela Kirkmankernsna@gmail.com
LaurelhurstLast TuesdayRotating Schedule; Refer to Laurelhurst Website7All Saints Church Parish Hall3847 NE Glisan St.Sean Greengreen.sean@gmail.comWebsite: Justin Hawkwood justin@hawkwood.com   Newsletter: Mary Sheridan marytcasa@gmail.com
Montavilla Second Monday7Montavilla United Methodist Church 232 SE 80th Ave.Fritz HirschFritz@montavillapdx.orgJoanna BeattyJoanna@montavillapdx.org
Mt. Scott-Arleta First Wednesday6:30Mt. Scott Community Center 5530 SE 72nd Ave.Erica Palmer-Wilsonerikatakeabow@gmail.commtscottarleta@gmail.com
Mt. Tabor Third Wednesday7:00Mt Tabor Presbyterian Church 5441 SE Belmont St.Jim Smithcozmicpair2@msn.commttaborpdx@lists.riseup.net
 North Tabor    Third Tuesday  6:30  North Star Club House 5600 NE Glisan St.Beth Sanders board@northtabor.orgDana Savoie danasavoie@gmail.com   Devlyn devlyn@gmail.com
ReedFirst Tuesday6:30Tucker-Maxon School 2860 SE Holgate Blvd.Marisha ChildsMarisha.Childs@gmail.comWebsite: Mark Gossage macleod@easystreet.net   Facebook: Marisha Childs Marisha.Childs@gmail.com
RichmondSecond Monday7Waverly Heights UCC basement 3300 SE Woodward St.Allen Field allen_field@yahoo.com
 Sellwood-Moreland (SMILE)First Wednesday7:30SMILE Station 8210 SE 13th Ave.Gail Hoffnaglesmileghoffnagle@gmail.com
South TaborThird Thursday7Trinity Fellowship Church 2700 SE 67th Ave.Sandra Hay Magdelenosandra@cascadiawm.com
SunnysideSecond Thursday7SE Uplift 3534 SE Main St.Tony Jordantwjordan@gmail.comboard@sunnysideneighborhood.com  newsletter@sunnsysideneighborhood.com
   WoodstockFirst Wednesday7Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave.Becky Lueningbecky.pdx@gmail.comTrina Marmarellitmarmar@gmail.com